What does it mean when a new feature is in "Preview"?

Many of our new features will be in Preview before they are released for purchase. This preview period allows us to evaluate and monitor the performance of a feature before its launch and the feature will be free if activated during this preview period. If there are any limitations during the preview period, we will post the limitations in the admin portal.  You may choose to activate and use a feature during preview or you are welcome to wait until a feature moves to full production and available for purchase.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.